Rage Against The Machine

Rage Against The Machine formed in LA in the early '90s: vocalist Zack de la Rocha; guitarist Tom Morello; drummer Brad Wilk; and bassist Tim C.

Rage Against the Machine - Official Shop


We've gone through the vaults and discovered the original films for a host of old school classic Rage Against The Machine shirts, from the iconic Che Guevara design through to The Battle Of Los Angeles! Some of these have been unavailable for over a decade. Get 20% Off everything by simply using the code CHE20 at checkout! Code is valid Friday 28th April to close of Monday 1st May.

rageagainstthemachine.probitymerch.com Rage Against the Machine - . Buy Clothing, Accessories, Womens Clothing

Get 20% Off all Rage Against The Machine merchandise at https://rageagainstthemachine.probitymerch.com/ by using the code TESTIFY20 at checkout!

Promotion runs from Friday 25th to the end of Monday 28th.

Rage Against The Machine’s third album ‘The Battle of Los Angeles,’ became their second No.1 album on this day in 1999.

Videos (See all)

Prophets of Rage - Make America RAGE Again Tour
Rage Against The Machine - VietNow (Live)


Band Members

Zack de la Rocha
Tom Morello
Tim Commerford
Brad Wilk


Record Label

Legacy Recordings/Sony Music
Other Los Angeles Artists
Ashburn Artists