Phoenix

wearephoenix.com

Four Parisian boys with brotherly love

On air in a few… https://canalequattro.tv/

https://canalequattro.tv/

Ti Amo Speciale - J-Boy
Thursday May 11th
4 Broadcasts

1. 8pm Tokyo, 9pm Sydney, 1pm Rome/Paris, 7am NYC, 4am LA

2. 8pm Rome/Paris, 2pm NYC, 11am LA, 3am Tokyo (next day), 4am Sydney (next day)

3. 8pm NYC, 5pm LA, 9am Tokyo (next day), 10am Sydney (next day), 2am Rome/Paris (next day)

4. 8pm LA, 11pm NYC, 5am Rome/Paris (next day), 12pm Tokyo, 1pm Sydney

J-Boy is out now!!! Ti Amo, the album June 9th - more soon! #picassomichelangelo
J-Boy - http://smarturl.it/jboy
Ti Amo - http://smarturl.it/tiamo

J-Boy will be Zane Lowe’s #WORLDRECORD today on Beats 1! #Jboy #TiAmo #ouiouioui #soooooooooooexcitedtobeback!!!! apple.co/beats1

Videos (See all)

J-Boy Ti Amo Speciale BTS
Phoenix - On Tour
PHOENIX - ON TOUR
Phoenix - Alone on Christmas Day
Alone on Christmas Day (Teaser)

Band Members

Christian Mazzalai
Deck d'Arcy
Laurent Brancowitz
Thomas Mars

Hometown

Current Location

Record Label

Ghettoblaster - Loyauté
Other Paris Artists
Justice
 
SHY'M
 
Dj Sem
 
Renaud
 
Ashburn Artists
Bravo