Fabulous Johnsons

This is a Fan Page for one of Seattle's greatest Classic Rock 3-piece band, Fabulous Johnsons!

Upcoming Gigs:

ELMER'S BAR & GRILL
15027 Ambaum Blvd SW
Burien WA
(206) 439-1007
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING ELMER'S 2017:

Friday Feb 24 - 9pm to 1am

___________________

INFUSION BAR & GRILL
7727 Center Blvd SE
Snoqualmie WA
(425) 292-3576
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING INFUSION BAR & GRILL 2017:

Saturday Feb 18 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Apr 8 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday May 20 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Jul 8 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Aug 19 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Sept 23 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Nov 4 - 9pm to 1am

___________________

RED DOG SALOON
18605 Maple Valley HWY SE
Maple Valley WA
(425) 413-8600
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING RED DOG SALOON 2017:

Friday Jan 20 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Feb 17 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Mar 17 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Apr 21 - 8pm to midnite
Friday May 19 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Jun 16 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Jul 21 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Aug 18 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Sep 15 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Oct 20 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Nov 17 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Dec 15 - 8pm to midnite

_________________

WHITE CENTER EAGLES
10452 15th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98146
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING WHITE CENTER EAGLES IN 2017:

Friday Feb 10 - 7 to 11pm
Friday Mar 31 - 7 to 11pm
Friday Apr 14 - 7 to 11pm
Friday Jun 23 - 7 to 11pm

TONIGHT!! FRI FEB 17 | The Fabulous Johnsons Kickin' Off the Weekend at the Red Dog Saloon | Come Out and Rock All Night with Us!! See You There!! [8PM/21+ Red Dog Saloon 18605 Maple Valley HWY SE Maple Valley WA (425) 413-8600] https://www.facebook.com/events/1789850161338246/

A BIG THANK YOU to ALL that Came Out and ROCKED with Us at the White Center Eagles Friday night and a big thank you to the Fabulous Johnsons special guests, Paul Higgins, Alec Johansson and Susan Kendall-Morais!! Have a FABULOUS Week! See You at the Next Gig!!

TONIGHT!! FRI FEB 10 - KICK OFF YOUR WEEKEND WITH THE FABULOUS JOHNSONS & SPECIAL GUESTS @ WHITE CENTER EAGLES!! Join Manuel Morais & Special Guests, Alec Johansson, Paul Higgins and Susan Kendall-Morais for Some Good Ol' Rock N Roll!! SEE YOU THERE!! [7pm to 11pm at White Center Eagles 10452 15th Ave SW Seattle WA 98146] https://www.facebook.com/events/369498503409615/

SAT FEB 25 | Be a part of the coolest event of the year and join The Fabulous Johnsons at the 2017 Polar Plunge Tacoma! | Come out and join the festivities! Plungers take a quick dip in the Puget Sound to raise funds for Special Olympics Washington, the state’s largest year-round organization devoted to sports training and competition for children and adults with intellectual disabilities. [10AM at Owen Beach - 5605 N Owen Beach Rd Tacoma WA] For more info: http://tacomaplunge2017.kintera.org/faf/home/default.asp?ievent=1167808

Live It OutLoud 2017 - Early Bird Pricing starts now!

us8.campaign-archive2.com

Live It Out Loud starts up again with an EPIC event!! The Meet And Greet info is in the link below!! If you have a kid that's into music this is THE program for them!! Ted Brown Music sponsors this program and a good friend of ours, Jessica Lynne, has been chosen to lead this program as it's Director! Check It Out! Get Involved!! Live It Out Loud!!

http://us8.campaign-archive2.com/?u=814d269018744955c9d0801b0&id=a1982cfdcb

us8.campaign-archive2.com Sign up today for early bird pricing for the 2017 Live It OutLoud Program.

Genres

Band Members

Lynn Sorensen, Vocals/Bass/Violin; Manuel Morais, Guitar/Vocals and Jeff Kathan, Drums

Hometown

Booking Agent

Lynn Sorensen email: lynn@lynnsorensen.com
Other Seattle Artists
Heart
 
Kenny G
 
Ashburn Artists