Fabulous Johnsons

This is a Fan Page for one of Seattle's greatest Classic Rock 3-piece band, Fabulous Johnsons!

Upcoming Gigs:

LONGHORN BBQ
635 C St SW Auburn WA 98001
253-804-9600
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING LONGHORN BBQ:
Friday June 16 - 9pm to 1am

ELMER'S PUB
15027 SW Ambaum Blvd Burien WA 98166
(206) 439-1007
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING ELMER'S:

Friday July 28 - 9pm to 1am
Friday Nov 10 - 9pm to 1am

______________________

INFUSION BAR & GRILL
7727 Center Blvd SE
Snoqualmie WA
(425) 292-3576
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING INFUSION BAR & GRILL:

Saturday Jul 8 - 9pm to 1am
Friday Aug 25 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Sept 23 - 9pm to 1am
Saturday Nov 4 - 9pm to 1am

___________________

RED DOG SALOON
18605 Maple Valley HWY SE
Maple Valley WA
(425) 413-8600
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING RED DOG SALOON:

Friday May 19 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Jul 21 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Aug 18 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Sep 15 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Oct 20 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Nov 17 - 8pm to midnite
Friday Dec 15 - 8pm to midnite

_________________

WHITE CENTER EAGLES
10452 15th Ave SW
Seattle WA 98146
21+/No Cover

DATES PLAYING WHITE CENTER EAGLES:

Friday Oct 6 - 7 to 11pm

TONIGHT!! FRI MAY 19 |] Kick Off the Weekend w/The Fabulous Johnsons at the Red Dog Saloon | Come Out and Rock All Night with Us!! See You There!! [8PM/21+ Red Dog Saloon 18605 Maple Valley HWY SE Maple Valley WA (425) 413-8600] https://www.facebook.com/events/1874931589435651/

FRI JUL 28 | The Fabulous Johnsons Are Back & Kickin' the Weekend Off at Elmer's | Come Out and Rock All Night with Us!! See You There!! [9PM/21+ - Elmer's Bar & Grill 15027 Ambaum Blvd SW Burien (206) 439-1007] https://www.facebook.com/events/1369871723101068/

FRI JUNE 16 | New Venue For Us! Come Kick Off the Weekend w/The Fabulous Johnsons at the Longhorn Barbecue | Rock All Night Long with Us!! See You There!! [9PM/21+ Longhorn Barbecue 635 C St SW Auburn WA (253) 804-9600] https://www.facebook.com/events/382670075467016/

FRI MAY 19 |] Kick Off the Weekend w/The Fabulous Johnsons at the Red Dog Saloon | Come Out and Rock All Night with Us!! See You There!! [8PM/21+ Red Dog Saloon 18605 Maple Valley HWY SE Maple Valley WA (425) 413-8600] https://www.facebook.com/events/1874931589435651/

A ROCKIN' TIME LAST NIGHT!! A BIG THANK YOU to ALL that Came Out Last Night to the Red Dog Saloon!! Have a FABULOUS Rest of Your Weekend! We'll See You at the Next Gig!!

Genres

Band Members

Lynn Sorensen, Vocals/Bass/Violin; Manuel Morais, Guitar/Vocals and Jeff Kathan, Drums

Hometown

Booking Agent

Lynn Sorensen email: lynn@lynnsorensen.com
Other Seattle Artists
Heart
 
Kenny G
 
ODESZA
 
Ashburn Artists
Josh