Led Zeppelin

Led Zeppelin official Facebook page.

Out today: THE COMPLETE BBC SESSIONS, a newly remastered and expanded version of the acclaimed BBC Sessions album of live recordings selected from the band¹s appearances on BBC radio between 1969 and 1971 but now including eight previously unreleased BBC recordings, three of which are rescued from a previously lost session from 1969.

Available on the following formats:
CD - http://smarturl.it/LZBBC3CD
LP - http://smarturl.it/LZBBC5LP
Download - http://smarturl.it/LZBBCDL
Super Deluxe Box Set - http://smarturl.it/LZBBCBOX

The Complete BBC Sessions is BBC Radio 6 Music’s Album of the Day tomorrow – listen throughout the day to hear a track from the album on every show.

Join Jimmy Page here on the official Led Zeppelin Facebook page for a night celebrating and discussing the upcoming Complete BBC Sessions release, tomorrow (September 14) from 7pm GMT / 2pm ET / 11am PT.

An unreleased version of ‘What Is And What Should Never Be’ is now available for you to listen to – click the ‘Add To Spotify’ button in order to save to your playlist and listen again, or get the track as an instant download when you pre-order from iTunes.
https://open.spotify.com/track/2B1Knj1YSrNDoXex1rQrq0

Led Zeppelin exclusive! Hear an unreleased live version of "What Is And What Should Never Be" from 1971 - Uncut

uncut.co.uk

Listen to another exclusive from The Complete BBC Sessions: a previously unreleased live version of What Is And Should Never Be. Go to Uncut to listen now: http://www.uncut.co.uk/news/led-zeppelin-exclusive-hear-unreleased-live-version-never-1971-94148

uncut.co.uk It's taken from the upcoming expanded Complete BBC Sessions

Videos (See all)

A Conversation with Jimmy Page
Led Zeppelin - Complete BBC Sessions

Band Members

John Bonham, John Paul Jones, Jimmy Page, Robert Plant
Ashburn Artists